About the Program of the Governor's School of Virgina

For Current Students

Colonial Forge High School Site Faculty

Ms. Jackie Beazley – Science
Mr. Donald Briggs – Science
Mr. Chris Grooms – Social Studies
Ms. Kris Hoppel – Math
Mr. James Mulreany – English
Mr. Mike Thompson – Math

North Stafford School Site Faculty

Ms. Sharon Adamavage – Math
Mr. Andrew Allshouse – Science
Ms. Cynthia Christopherson – English
Mrs. Joan Darby – Social Studies
Mrs. Kathy Thompson – Math

Stafford High School Site Faculty

Ms. Joanna Hughes – Science
Mrs. Jennifer Pogue – Science
Mrs. Eileen Raines – Math
Mr. Jeff Rine – Social Studies
Mrs. Winona Siegmund – English
Mr. Jeremy Utt – Math


Riverbend High School Faculty

Mr. Kevin Bywaters – Science
Mr. Brian Cannavo – English
Mr. James Conlee – Math
Mr. Trent Garrison – Science
Mr. Lawrence Letellier – Social Studies
Mrs. Meredith Lohr – Science
Mr. Ernie Meier – English
Mrs. Sherri Oesterheld – Math
Mr. Robert Stack – Social Studies

Spotsylvania High School Site Faculty

Ms. Lisa Green – Science
Mr. Shawn Kelley – Social Studies
Mrs. Constance Kronander – Math
Mr. Patrick Maginnis – Social Studies
Mr. Jim McNamee – Math
Mr. Brad Miller – Science
Dr. Steven Peppers – Science
Mr. David Sellers – English

King George High School Site Faculty

Mr. Robert Bumgarner – Science
Ms. Faith Calleson – Science
Ms. Erica McGuinness – Social Studies
Mr. Daniel McNamara – Math
Ms. Kelley Ross – English
Mr. Donald Saunders – Math