Executive Board:

POSITIONBOARD MEMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
PresidentMichael Hartmrvanhalen@hotmail.com
VP Caroline/King GeorgeDeann Fairfaxdfairfax4@gmail.com
VP StaffordSuzanne Haskellsuzannemaren@hotmail.com
VP SpotsylvaniaKristen Garviekristengarvie@gmail.com
TreasurerMarisha LeceatreasureCGS@gmail.com
SecretaryChristina Meredithcmeredith@gmail.com

Committee Chairs:

COMMITTEE CHAIRCHAIRPERSONEMAIL ADDRESS
Fall SocialKristen Garviekristengarvie@gmail.com
Fall SocialChristina Meredithcgssecretary15@gmail.com
Snow Ball (2022 Spring Fling)Lori Smithsmithlori499@gmail.com
Decorating Co-Chairs:vacant
MembershipDenise Wallacecgsmembership1@gmail.com
Senior ScholarshipJodi Redmanredman.jodi@gmail.com
Family Picnicvacant
Senior RecognitionJodi Redmanredman.Jodi@gmail.com
Teacher GrantDenise Wallacecgsmembership1@gmail.com
Merchandise ChairDeann Fairfaxdfairfax4@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Chairs:

SCHOOL SYSTEMCHAIRPERSONEMAIL ADDRESS
King GeorgeAmie Nesteramie.nester@gmail.com
North StaffordRachel Dunlaprdbn@comcast.net
StaffordKerry Beckbeckkv@gmail.com
Colonial ForgeTheresa Aberghokietpa@hotmail.com
RiverbendJack O'Brienobrienj1@aol.com
SpotsylvaniaKristen Garviekristengarvie@gmail.com

PTO Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month.  Members will be emailed with meeting information the week prior to meeting.