CGS Colonial Forge Site: 

Servicing Brooke Point and Colonial Forge High School

CGS Site Faculty:

Mr. Mike Thompson – Math – Site Leader
mthompson@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs.Julia Diaz – Math
jdiaz@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Paul Dugas – Science
pdugas@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Thomas Coen – Social Studies
tcoen@cgs.k12.va.us

Ms. Morgan LaRowe
mlarowe@cgs.k12.va.us

Ms. Royce Lopez-Sibel – Math Proctor
rsibel@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Michael Sneed – English
msnead@cgs.k12.va.us

Dr. Paul Reibach – Science
preibach@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kathy Thompson – Math
kthompson@cgs.k12.va.us

Colonial Forge High School

550 Courthouse Road
Stafford, Virginia 22554
540.658.6115
Mr. Greg Daniel, Principal
Map

Brooke Point High School

1700 Courthouse
Stafford, VA 22554
540.658.6072
Mr. Tim Roberts, Principal
Map