Contact Us

The Commonwealth Governor’s School

Regional Administrative Office <Map>
12301 Spotswood Furnace Road
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22407
Telephone: (540) 548-1278
Fax: (540) 548-1736

Director
Mrs. Jennifer Grigsby
jgrigsby@cgs.k12.va.us

Regional Program Manager
Mrs. Donna Welch
dwelch@cgs.k12.va.us

Electronic Networking Engineer
Mr. Kevin Ramsey
kramsey@cgs.k12.va.us

 

Colonial Forge High School Site Faculty

Mr. Donald Briggs – Science
bbriggs@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Paul Dugas – Science
pdugas@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Chris Grooms– Social Studies
cgrooms@cgs.k12.va.us

Ms. Kris Hoppel – Math
khoppel@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. James Mulreany – English
jmulreany@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Mike Thompson – Math
mthompson@cgs.k12.va.us

 


 

North Stafford School Site Faculty

Ms. Cynthia Christopherson – English
cchristopherson@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Joan Darby – Social Studies
jdarby@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Kerlin Doss – Science
kdoss@cgs.k12.va.us

Ms. Amie Goldfarb – Science
agoldfarb@cgs.k12.va.us

Ms. Julia Pittman – Math
jpittman@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kathy Thompson– Math
kthompson@cgs.k12.va.us


 

Stafford High School Site Faculty

Mrs. Faith Calleson
fcalleson@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jennifer Pogue – Science
jpogue@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Eileen Raines – Math
eraines@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Jeff Rine – Social Studies
jrine@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Winona Siegmund – English
wsiegmund@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Jeremy Utt – Math
jutt@cgs.k12.va.us


 

Riverbend High School Faculty

Mr. Kevin Bywaters – Science
kbywaters@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Brian Cannavo – English
bcannavo@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. James Conlee – Math
jconlee@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Trent Garrison – Science
tgarrison@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Lawrence Letellier – Social Studies
lletellier@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Meredith Lohr – Science
mlohr@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Ernie Meier – English
emeier@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sherri Oesterheld – Math
soesterheld@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Robert Stack – Social Studies
rstack@cgs.k12.va.us


 

Spotsylvania High School Site Faculty

Mr. Shawn Kelley – Social Studies
skelley@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Constance Kronander – Math
ckronander@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Patrick Maginnis – Social Studies
pmaginnis@cgs.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jenn McLaughlin – English
jmclaughlin@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Jim McNamee – Math
jmcnamee@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Brad Miller – Science
bmiller@cgs.k12.va.us

Dr. Steven Peppers – Science
speppers@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. David Sellers – English
dsellers@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Mark Ulanowicz – Science
mulanowica@cgs.k12.va.us


 

King George High School Site Faculty

Mr. Robert Bumgarner – Science
rbumgarner@cgs.k12.va.us

Ms. Ashley Davis – Science
adavis@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Craig Giles – Math
cgiles@cgs.k12.va.us

Ms. Erica McGuinness – Social Studies
emcguinness@cgs.k12.va.us

Mr. Daniel McNamara – Math
dmcnamara@cgs.k12.va.us

Ms. Kelley Ross – English
kross@cgs.k12.va.us

 

2019 CGS Governing Board

Mr. John Copeland, Chair, Caroline

Dr. Sarah Chase, Vice Chair, Stafford

Mrs. Gayle Hock, King George

Mr. William Blaine, Spotsylvania

Mrs. Pamela Yeung, Alternate, Stafford

 

 

 

 

2019 CGS Superintendents

Dr. Sarah Calveric, CGS Executive Superintendent, Caroline County Schools

Dr. Robert Benson, King George County Schools

Dr. S. Scott Baker, Spotsylvania County Schools

Dr. Scott Kizner, Stafford County Schools

 

School District Websites

Caroline County Schools

King George County Schools

Spotsylvania County Schools

Stafford County Schools

 

Colonial Forge High School

550 Courthouse Road
Stafford, Virginia 22554
540.658.6115
540.658.6120
Mr. Greg Daniel, Principal
<Map>

North Stafford High School

839 Garrisonville Road
Stafford, Virginia 22554
540.658.6150
540.658.6158
Dr. Dan Hornick, Principal
<Map>

Spotsylvania High School

6975 Courthouse Road
Spotsylvania, Virginia 22553
540.582.3882
540.582.3890
Mr. Kelly Guempel, Principal
<Map>

Stafford High School

63 Stafford Indians Lane
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22405
540.371.7200
540.371.2389
Mr. Joseph Lewis, Principal
<Map>

Riverbend High School

12301 Spotswood Furnace Road
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22407
540.548.4051
540.548.2964
Dr. Troy Wright, Principal
<Map>

King George High School

10100 Foxes Way
King George, Virginia 22485
540.775.3055
540.775.5345
Dr. Jesse Boyd, Principal
<Map>